Scroll down
None

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway


Back To What's On

Performance Times

Monday, 17th May
Tuesday, 18th May
Wednesday, 19th May
Thursday, 20th May
Friday, 21st May
Saturday, 22nd May
Sunday, 23rd May
Monday, 24th May
Tuesday, 25th May
Wednesday, 26th May
Thursday, 27th May

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can't seem to shake his mischievous reputation. Adventuring out of the garden, Peter finds himself in a world where his mischief is appreciated, but when his family risks everything to come looking for him, Peter must figure out what kind of bunny he wants to be.

  • Released 17-05-2021
  • Certificate U
  • Running time 93